Sign in to follow this  
Daecher

A Fresh Face Appears- Weird Questions are a Good Thing?

Hi there, everyone! My name is Daecher, and I'm fairly new to Evilflowers. As such, I'd like to (traditionally) welcome any and all members to ask *one* strange question, to get to know this guy a little better (on top of some extra info).

Hobbies: Programming, Procrastinating, and Pizza

Favorite genre of music: Trance/Electronica

Favorite genres of games: Horror and Racing (though I have yet to find a combination of the two)

Most active time online: 9 P.M.-2 A.M. (Central Standard Time)

I'm out of topics. Ask away, and nice to meet you all!

Welcome to the group, Daecher! I hope you pass the QCer test and enjoy your stay here :)

Hmmmm I can ask a strange question huh...Are you a bishie? XD

Thanks, SoRa ^_^

To answer your question, while I've never been called that before, I think I'd fall into that category, yes.

If you can, try to imagine a really pretty-looking Ira Gamagoori. At that point, you have a portrait of me.

welcome! :D yay random questions zomg there's so many I could think of I CAN'T CHOOSE DX

If the world had to end how would you want it to end? zombie apocalypse? global warming? gigantic meteor?

Ooh, that's a tough one, Nekomikoto.

If the world absolutely HAD to end, I think I'd want it to end with everyone turning into large tubs of Jell-O.

Why?

BECAUSE WHO HATES WONDERFULLY-FLAVORED GELATIN, THAT'S WHY. :3

Welcome to EF! Ooh, I have a weird question~ Will you show us a picture of you? ;o

(And this is a request: Please post a picture of yourself in the "How do you look?" thread :3)

Also, good luck on your QCer test~

Ani, I'll be sure to take a good one (I'll probably dress up for it ;) ). To be honest, though, I'm not the most handsome thing ever. Promise.

And thanks. I'm hoping I'll be ready.

Hi there, welcome to EF! Great having a another guy around here, they come so rare, hehehe. ^^' ;)

Oh my goodness! A bishie boy~