Udara

Hi there!!!

oni44

I'm Udara. I just joined the group last night... I was wandering what should I post here in my 'intro' oni100 But after seeing few introductions posted by other members I've come to realize that everyone's so friendly and welcoming.

I'm a medical student, just finished the final exams few weeks back.... oni60

I've been an anime fan for some time now but stated reading manga only recently. You won't believe if I tell you that I've already finished reading about 50 manga during last 3 weeks. I'm that much captivated by manga. oni54

My favorites are Kamisama Hajimemashita, Keishichou Tokuhanka 007 and Kaichou wa Maid-sama which is also my first manga. You know I'm so in love with Kuze now. But frankly I can't decide between Kuze, Tomoe and Usui ohhh!! oni20

While impatiently waiting for the next release I though I should join you guys to to do what I can to help up with the fast release. I applied for a proofreader position. Hope I'll be able to join the staff oni49

Apart from manga and anime I love drawing, writing Sci fictions, violin and learning languages esp Japanese and french.

Hope I'll be able to make lot friends here oni15

Edited by Udara

Wheee! You look like a promising applicant :o ! I hope you pass! <3

Wowwww medical school. I recently dropped Bio, so I'm kinda in awe as to how you can cope with all those big terms and whatnot @[email protected]

Well, I just hope you enjoy yourself here at EF, and join us sometime on chatango~ :3 evilflowers.chatango.com :D

Wheee! You look like a promising applicant :o/> ! I hope you pass! <3

Wowwww medical school. I recently dropped Bio, so I'm kinda in awe as to how you can cope with all those big terms and whatnot @[email protected]

Well, I just hope you enjoy yourself here at EF, and join us sometime on chatango~ :3 evilflowers.chatango.com :D/>

Thank you AyukawaAine... :) yeah right now I was going through the test translation... oni106