Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
yuumei

Hi there~

Recommended Posts

Hello,

 

I have many nicknames, but just call me yuumei.

 

I have two sisters, and I live with my mom, dad, and little sister --- the older one lives by herself. Oh, yeah, I'm 22 --- I keep putting 21 still since my birthday was 1 week ago (the 13th of May).

 

My hobbies are reading manga and novels/books, making graphics, surfing the Internet, and watching anime.

 

I have previous scanlator group experience. I was a proofreader at Manga Abyss, an editor at Nagareboshi Manga, and I am now the co-admin and head proofreader at another group.

 

That's about it. Nice to meet everyone here. ^^

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

@ Toshiro : nope, she's not the youngest... she said that she was living with her younger sister ^^

 

@Yuumei: Hey! Welcome to EF! And Happy Happy birthday for last week! ^^ Hope u had a great day! It's really nice to have users with so much experience in the field ^^

 

Have a nice stay!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.